Leukerbad

Description

Leukerbad offers the best views of the Valaisan Alps and, with Torrent, has a sunny and snow-sure snow sports area. After skiing on the wide and varied slopes, the numerous thermal baths offer well-deserved relaxation.

Information

Torrent

Altitude of ski slopes: 1411m-2610m, number of lifts: 6, ski slopes: 55km

Ski tickets

Torrent ski ticket

Ski ticket for the Torrent ski area

Torrent ski ticket and admission to the thermal spa

Ski ticket for the Torrent ski area including admission to the thermal bath (1 entry per day). Due to the current situation, these tickets can only be booked for a minimum of 3 days. The length of time in the baths is limited to 3 hours and online reservation is required for the Leukerbad-Therme.

Leukerbad offers the best views of the Valaisan Alps and, with Torrent, has a sunny and snow-sure snow sports area. After skiing on the wide and varied slopes, the numerous thermal baths offer well-deserved relaxation.

Information

Torrent

Altitude of ski slopes: 1411m-2610m, number of lifts: 6, ski slopes: 55km

Ski tickets

Torrent ski ticket

Ski ticket for the Torrent ski area

Torrent ski ticket and admission to the thermal spa

Ski ticket for the Torrent ski area including admission to the thermal bath (1 entry per day). Due to the current situation, these tickets can only be booked for a minimum of 3 days. The length of time in the baths is limited to 3 hours and online reservation is required for the Leukerbad-Therme.

Alpine skiing Outdoor Winter sport
Location

Leukerbad

Description

Leukerbad (Loèche-les-Bains) offre les plus beaux points de vue sur les Alpes valaisannes et, avec Torrent, dispose d'un domaine de sports d'hiver ensoleillé et à l’enneigement garanti. Après une journée de ski sur de larges pistes variées, les bains thermaux de la station offrent une détente bien méritée.

Informations

Torrent

Altitude du domaine skiable : 1411m-2610m, nombre de remontées mécaniques : 6, pistes : 55km

Forfaits de ski

Forfait de ski Torrent

Forfait de ski pour le domaine skiable de Torrent

Forfait de ski Torrent et admission aux bains thermaux

Forfait de ski pour le domaine skiable de Torrent, y compris une entrée aux bains thermaux (1 entrée par jour).  En raison de la situation actuelle, ces billets ne peuvent être réservés que pour un minimum de 3 jours.  La durée dans les bains est limitée à 3 heures et la réservation en ligne est nécessaire pour Leukerbad-Therme.

Leukerbad (Loèche-les-Bains) offre les plus beaux points de vue sur les Alpes valaisannes et, avec Torrent, dispose d'un domaine de sports d'hiver ensoleillé et à l’enneigement garanti. Après une journée de ski sur de larges pistes variées, les bains thermaux de la station offrent une détente bien méritée.

Informations

Torrent

Altitude du domaine skiable : 1411m-2610m, nombre de remontées mécaniques : 6, pistes : 55km

Forfaits de ski

Forfait de ski Torrent

Forfait de ski pour le domaine skiable de Torrent

Forfait de ski Torrent et admission aux bains thermaux

Forfait de ski pour le domaine skiable de Torrent, y compris une entrée aux bains thermaux (1 entrée par jour).  En raison de la situation actuelle, ces billets ne peuvent être réservés que pour un minimum de 3 jours.  La durée dans les bains est limitée à 3 heures et la réservation en ligne est nécessaire pour Leukerbad-Therme.

Ski alpin Outdoor Sport d’hiver
Lieu