Wellness & Spa 3h - Therme 51

Important information

Reservations are required

You can buy your ticket here. However, you must also book your entry, in order to guarantee a place due to the health measures. You can book up to 7 days in advance.

Booking link: https://therme51.ch/

Access according to the "2G+" rule: vaccinated or cured persons + presentation of a negative COVID test.

Young people under 16 years of age are not affected by this measure. People who have been vaccinated, revaccinated or cured within the last four months are exempted from the obligation to be tested.

Description

The previous folk spa has been transformed into a small and refined wellness paradise in Leukerbad. The stylish interior with plenty of privacy invites you to bring body and soul into harmony. Various outdoor and indoor pools and saunas are accessible with one entrance fee.

Services

  • 3h admission to the pool and sauna area

Notes

No nude area. Admission for children from 6 years on, accompanied by parents.

*Leukerbad Guest Card: Book the reduced rate and show your guest card at the entrance. A retroactive credit is not possible. You will receive the guest card from your host upon payment of the tourist tax.

The previous folk spa has been transformed into a small and refined wellness paradise in Leukerbad. The stylish interior with plenty of privacy invites you to bring body and soul into harmony. Various outdoor and indoor pools and saunas are accessible with one entrance fee.

Services

  • 3h admission to the pool and sauna area

Notes

No nude area. Admission for children from 6 years on, accompanied by parents.

*Leukerbad Guest Card: Book the reduced rate and show your guest card at the entrance. A retroactive credit is not possible. You will receive the guest card from your host upon payment of the tourist tax.

Leisure
Location
Getting There

Wellness & Spa 3h - Therme 51

Information importante

Réservation obligatoire

Vous pouvez acheter votre entrée ici. Cependant, vous devez également réserver votre entrée, afin de vous garantir une place en raison des mesures sanitaires. Vous pouvez réserver au maximum jusqu'à 7 jours à l'avance.

Lien de réservation: https://therme51.ch/

Accès selon la règle des "2G+" : personnes vaccinées ou guéries + présentation d'un test COVID négatif

Les jeunes de moins de 16 ans ne sont pas concernés par cette mesure. Les personnes dont la vaccination, la vaccination de rappel ou la guérison date de moins de quatre mois sont exemptées de l'obligation de se faire dépister.

Description

L'ancien spa populaire a été transformé en un petit paradis de bien-être raffiné à Loèche-les-Bains. Les installations chic et la grande intimité vous invitent à mettre votre corps et votre âme en harmonie. Diverses piscines extérieures et intérieures et des saunas sont accessibles avec un seul droit d'entrée.

Services

  • 3h d'accès à l'espace piscine et sauna

Notes

Pas de zone nue. Entrée pour les enfants à partir de 6 ans accompagnés par leurs parents.

*Leukerbad Guest Card: réservez le tarif réduit et présentez votre carte d'hôte à la caisse. Un crédit ultérieur n'est pas possible. Vous recevrez la carte d'hôte de votre hébergeur lorsque vous paierez la taxe de séjour.

L'ancien spa populaire a été transformé en un petit paradis de bien-être raffiné à Loèche-les-Bains. Les installations chic et la grande intimité vous invitent à mettre votre corps et votre âme en harmonie. Diverses piscines extérieures et intérieures et des saunas sont accessibles avec un seul droit d'entrée.

Services

  • 3h d'accès à l'espace piscine et sauna

Notes

Pas de zone nue. Entrée pour les enfants à partir de 6 ans accompagnés par leurs parents.

*Leukerbad Guest Card: réservez le tarif réduit et présentez votre carte d'hôte à la caisse. Un crédit ultérieur n'est pas possible. Vous recevrez la carte d'hôte de votre hébergeur lorsque vous paierez la taxe de séjour.

Temps libre
Lieu
Getting There