Best of Valais with a guide - Saas-Fee

Important information

Availability

Once your booking is complete, we will check the availability of the chosen offer. A final confirmation will then be sent to you by email. If the service is no longer available on the date you have chosen, you will either be able to choose another date or you will receive a full refund.

Description

Cycle with a guide and discover the best of Valais on two wheels. Take advantage of a local mountain-bike guide who will accompany you on a half-day or a day of mountain biking adventures. Whether you’re new to the sport or a seasoned rider, prefer enduro or e-biking, want to stop off for a bite to eat or ride the most incredible trails one after another – any combination is possible.

The Saas-Fee/Saas Valley holiday region remains an insider tip for mountain bikers. The 95km-long biking network ranges from 1,500m to 3,200m in altitude and offers something for everyone, including wide routes through larch forests, alpine terrain, and a tour around the Mattmark reservoir. Along the way you can enjoy the unique panoramic view of the 18 four-thousand-metre peaks that surround the Saas Valley.

What’s included:

  • One half-day or one day accompanied by a mountain bike guide

Cycle with a guide and discover the best of Valais on two wheels. Take advantage of a local mountain-bike guide who will accompany you on a half-day or a day of mountain biking adventures. Whether you’re new to the sport or a seasoned rider, prefer enduro or e-biking, want to stop off for a bite to eat or ride the most incredible trails one after another – any combination is possible.

The Saas-Fee/Saas Valley holiday region remains an insider tip for mountain bikers. The 95km-long biking network ranges from 1,500m to 3,200m in altitude and offers something for everyone, including wide routes through larch forests, alpine terrain, and a tour around the Mattmark reservoir. Along the way you can enjoy the unique panoramic view of the 18 four-thousand-metre peaks that surround the Saas Valley.

What’s included:

  • One half-day or one day accompanied by a mountain bike guide

Adventure Mountain bike Guided tour Outdoor
Location

FAQs

Types of biking?
Level required?
Equipment needed?
Languages spoken by the guide
Group

Best of Valais with a guide - Saas-Fee

Information importante

Disponibilité

Une fois votre réservation terminée, nous effectuerons une vérification de la disponibilité de l'offre choisie. Une confirmation définitive vous sera alors transmise par email. Si la prestation ne devait plus être disponible à la date choisie, vous pourrez soit choisir une autre date ou vous serez totalement remboursés.

Description

Laissez-vous guider et vivez le meilleur du Valais sur deux roues. Bénéficiez des services d’un guide VTT local pour vous accompagner lors d'une demi-journée ou d’une journée d’aventure mountain bike. Débutant ou confirmé, VTT enduro ou e-bike, pause gourmande ou enchaînement des plus beaux trails, toutes les combinaisons sont possibles.

La région de vacances de Saas-Fee/vallée de Saas est considérée comme un secret bien gardé parmi les vététistes. Le réseau VTT de 95 km de long se déploie de 1500 à 3200 m d’altitude. Et il y en a pour tous les goûts : des pistes larges à travers des forêts de mélèzes et des paysages de haute montagne ou un circuit autour du barrage de Mattmark. Sans oublier le panorama unique, avec les dix-huit «4000» qui trônent au-dessus de la vallée de Saas.

Prestations:

  • 1 demi-journée ou 1 journée accompagnée d’un guide VTT

Laissez-vous guider et vivez le meilleur du Valais sur deux roues. Bénéficiez des services d’un guide VTT local pour vous accompagner lors d'une demi-journée ou d’une journée d’aventure mountain bike. Débutant ou confirmé, VTT enduro ou e-bike, pause gourmande ou enchaînement des plus beaux trails, toutes les combinaisons sont possibles.

La région de vacances de Saas-Fee/vallée de Saas est considérée comme un secret bien gardé parmi les vététistes. Le réseau VTT de 95 km de long se déploie de 1500 à 3200 m d’altitude. Et il y en a pour tous les goûts : des pistes larges à travers des forêts de mélèzes et des paysages de haute montagne ou un circuit autour du barrage de Mattmark. Sans oublier le panorama unique, avec les dix-huit «4000» qui trônent au-dessus de la vallée de Saas.

Prestations:

  • 1 demi-journée ou 1 journée accompagnée d’un guide VTT

Aventure VTT Visite guidée Outdoor
Lieu

FAQs

Types de pratique?
Niveau requis?
Matériel nécessaire?
Langues parlées par le guide
Groupe