Wellness & Spa 3h - Therme 51

Description

The previous folk spa has been transformed into a small but sophisticated wellness paradise in Leukerbad featuring a stylish interior with plenty of privacy to bring body and soul into harmony. Various outdoor and indoor pools and saunas are accessible with one entrance fee.

Services

  • 3 h admission to the pool and sauna area

Notes

  • No nude area.

  • Admission for children from 6 years old, accompanied by parents.

*Leukerbad Guest Card: Book the reduced rate and show your guest card at the entrance. Retroactive credit is not possible. You will receive the guest card from your host upon payment of the tourist tax.

The previous folk spa has been transformed into a small but sophisticated wellness paradise in Leukerbad featuring a stylish interior with plenty of privacy to bring body and soul into harmony. Various outdoor and indoor pools and saunas are accessible with one entrance fee.

Services

  • 3 h admission to the pool and sauna area

Notes

  • No nude area.

  • Admission for children from 6 years old, accompanied by parents.

*Leukerbad Guest Card: Book the reduced rate and show your guest card at the entrance. Retroactive credit is not possible. You will receive the guest card from your host upon payment of the tourist tax.

Location

Wellness & Spa 3h - Therme 51

Beschreibung

Das frühere Volksheilbad hat sich zu einem kleinen und feinen Wellnessparadies in Leukerbad gewandelt. Die geschmackvolle Einrichtung mit viel Privatsphäre laden dazu ein, Körper und Geist in Einklang zu bringen. Verschiedene Aussen- und Innenbäder sowie Saunen sind mit einem Eintritt zugänglich.

Leistungen

  • 3 Stunden Eintritt in den Bäder- und Saunabereich

Hinweis

  • Kein Nacktbereich.

  • Zutritt für Kinder ab sechs Jahren in Begleitung der Eltern.

*Leukerbad Guest Card: Buchen Sie den ermässigten Tarif und weisen Sie Ihre Gästekarte an der Kasse vor. Eine nachträgliche Anrechnung ist nicht möglich. Sie erhalten die Gästekarte von Ihrem Gastgeber bei Bezahlung der Kurtaxen.

Das frühere Volksheilbad hat sich zu einem kleinen und feinen Wellnessparadies in Leukerbad gewandelt. Die geschmackvolle Einrichtung mit viel Privatsphäre laden dazu ein, Körper und Geist in Einklang zu bringen. Verschiedene Aussen- und Innenbäder sowie Saunen sind mit einem Eintritt zugänglich.

Leistungen

  • 3 Stunden Eintritt in den Bäder- und Saunabereich

Hinweis

  • Kein Nacktbereich.

  • Zutritt für Kinder ab sechs Jahren in Begleitung der Eltern.

*Leukerbad Guest Card: Buchen Sie den ermässigten Tarif und weisen Sie Ihre Gästekarte an der Kasse vor. Eine nachträgliche Anrechnung ist nicht möglich. Sie erhalten die Gästekarte von Ihrem Gastgeber bei Bezahlung der Kurtaxen.

Standort