Wellness & Spa 3h - Therme 51

Important information

Reservations are required

You can buy your ticket here. However, you must also book your entry, in order to guarantee a place due to the health measures. You can book up to 7 days in advance.

Booking link: https://therme51.ch/

Access according to the "2G+" rule: vaccinated or cured persons + presentation of a negative COVID test.

Young people under 16 years of age are not affected by this measure. People who have been vaccinated, revaccinated or cured within the last four months are exempted from the obligation to be tested.

Description

The previous folk spa has been transformed into a small and refined wellness paradise in Leukerbad. The stylish interior with plenty of privacy invites you to bring body and soul into harmony. Various outdoor and indoor pools and saunas are accessible with one entrance fee.

Services

  • 3h admission to the pool and sauna area

Notes

No nude area. Admission for children from 6 years on, accompanied by parents.

*Leukerbad Guest Card: Book the reduced rate and show your guest card at the entrance. A retroactive credit is not possible. You will receive the guest card from your host upon payment of the tourist tax.

The previous folk spa has been transformed into a small and refined wellness paradise in Leukerbad. The stylish interior with plenty of privacy invites you to bring body and soul into harmony. Various outdoor and indoor pools and saunas are accessible with one entrance fee.

Services

  • 3h admission to the pool and sauna area

Notes

No nude area. Admission for children from 6 years on, accompanied by parents.

*Leukerbad Guest Card: Book the reduced rate and show your guest card at the entrance. A retroactive credit is not possible. You will receive the guest card from your host upon payment of the tourist tax.

Leisure
Location
Getting There

Wellness & Spa 3h - Therme 51

Wichtige Information

Eine Reservierung ist erforderlich.

Sie können Ihren Eintritt hier kaufen. Sie müssen Ihren Eintritt jedoch auch reservieren, um sich aufgrund der Gesundheitsmassnahmen einen Platz zu sichern. Sie können maximal 7 Tage im Voraus buchen.

Link zur Buchung: https://therme51.ch/

Zugang nach der "2G+"-Regel: geimpfte oder geheilte Personen + Vorlage eines negativen COVID-Tests.

Jugendliche unter 16 Jahren sind von dieser Massnahme nicht betroffen. Personen, deren Impfung, Auffrischungsimpfung oder Heilung weniger als vier Monate zurückliegt, sind von der Testpflicht ausgenommen.

Beschreibung

Das frühere Volksheilbad hat sich zu einem kleinen und feinen Wellnessparadies in Leukerbad gewandelt. Die chique Einrichtung mit viel Privatsphäre laden ein, um Körper und Geist in Einklang zu bringen. Verschiedene Aussen-, Innenbäder und Saunen sind mit einem Eintritt zugänglich.

Leistungen

  • 3 h Eintritt in den Bäder- und Saunabereich

Hinweis

Kein Nacktbereich. Zutritt für Kinder ab 6 Jahren in Begleitung der Eltern.

*Leukerbad Guest Card: Buchen Sie den ermässigten Tarif und weisen Sie Ihre Gästekarte an der Kasse vor. Eine nachträgliche Anrechnung ist nicht möglich. Sie erhalten die Gästekarte von Ihrem Gastgeber bei Bezahlung der Kurtaxen.

Das frühere Volksheilbad hat sich zu einem kleinen und feinen Wellnessparadies in Leukerbad gewandelt. Die chique Einrichtung mit viel Privatsphäre laden ein, um Körper und Geist in Einklang zu bringen. Verschiedene Aussen-, Innenbäder und Saunen sind mit einem Eintritt zugänglich.

Leistungen

  • 3 h Eintritt in den Bäder- und Saunabereich

Hinweis

Kein Nacktbereich. Zutritt für Kinder ab 6 Jahren in Begleitung der Eltern.

*Leukerbad Guest Card: Buchen Sie den ermässigten Tarif und weisen Sie Ihre Gästekarte an der Kasse vor. Eine nachträgliche Anrechnung ist nicht möglich. Sie erhalten die Gästekarte von Ihrem Gastgeber bei Bezahlung der Kurtaxen.

Freizeit
Standort
Getting There