Best of Valais with a guide - Vallée du Trient

Important information

Availability

Once your booking is complete, we will check the availability of the chosen offer. A final confirmation will then be sent to you by email. If the service is no longer available on the date you have chosen, you will either be able to choose another date or you will receive a full refund.

Description

Cycle with a guide and discover the best of Valais on two wheels. Take advantage of a local mountain-bike guide who will accompany you on a half-day or a day of mountain biking adventures. Whether you’re new to the sport or a seasoned rider, prefer enduro or e-biking, want to stop off for a bite to eat or ride the most incredible trails one after another – any combination is possible.

The Vallée du Trient, a place of well-being in the heart of the Mont-Blanc region, is a great place to enjoy an authentic experience. Unspoilt nature, unique attractions, extraordinary views, villages rich in history and welcoming locals are part of the appeal of a region ideally situated near to Martigny and Chamonix. All of the valley’s villages can be reached on the Mont Blanc Express train. There are a whole host of fascinating things to see on the bike trail that follows the old stagecoach route (spectacular gorges, glacial potholes, alpine zoo, etc.).

What’s included:

  • One half-day or one day accompanied by a mountain bike guide

Cycle with a guide and discover the best of Valais on two wheels. Take advantage of a local mountain-bike guide who will accompany you on a half-day or a day of mountain biking adventures. Whether you’re new to the sport or a seasoned rider, prefer enduro or e-biking, want to stop off for a bite to eat or ride the most incredible trails one after another – any combination is possible.

The Vallée du Trient, a place of well-being in the heart of the Mont-Blanc region, is a great place to enjoy an authentic experience. Unspoilt nature, unique attractions, extraordinary views, villages rich in history and welcoming locals are part of the appeal of a region ideally situated near to Martigny and Chamonix. All of the valley’s villages can be reached on the Mont Blanc Express train. There are a whole host of fascinating things to see on the bike trail that follows the old stagecoach route (spectacular gorges, glacial potholes, alpine zoo, etc.).

What’s included:

  • One half-day or one day accompanied by a mountain bike guide

Adventure Mountain bike Guided tour Outdoor
Location

FAQs

Types of biking?
Level required?
Equipment needed?
Languages spoken by the guide
Groups

Best of Valais with a guide - Vallée du Trient

Wichtige Information

Verfügbarkeit

Sobald Ihre Reservierung abgeschlossen ist, werden wir die Verfügbarkeit des gewählten Angebotes prüfen. Eine endgültige Bestätigung wird Ihnen dann per E-Mail zugesandt. Wenn der Dienst am gewählten Datum nicht mehr verfügbar ist, können Sie entweder ein anderes Datum wählen oder Sie erhalten eine vollständige Rückerstattung.

Beschreibung

Lassen Sie sich führen und erleben Sie das Beste des Wallis auf zwei Rädern. Verbringen Sie einen erlebnisreichen Mountainbike-Tag (oder einen halben Tag) in Begleitung eines einheimischen Mountainbike-Guides. Anfänger oder Fortgeschrittene, Enduro- oder E-Mountainbike, Gourmet-Pausen oder ein schöner Trail nach dem anderen – alle Kombinationen sind möglich.

Im Trient-Tal, einer wahren Erholungsquelle im Herzen des Espace Mont-Blanc, erwartet Sie ein ursprüngliches Naturerlebnis. Zu den Vorzügen der ideal in der Nähe von Martigny und Chamonix gelegenen Region gehören neben unberührter Natur, einzigartigen Attraktionen und einem spektakulären Panorama auch geschichtsträchtige Dörfer mit gastfreundlichen Einwohnern. Mit dem Mont-Blanc Express gelangen Sie in alle Dörfer des Tals. An der Bike-Route entlang der Postkutschenroute gibt es jede Menge zu entdecken: spektakuläre Schluchten, Gletschertöpfe, einen Alpenzoo usw.

Leistungen:

  • 1 begleiteter Tag (oder je nach Wunsch einen halben Tag) mit einem Mountainbike-Guide

Lassen Sie sich führen und erleben Sie das Beste des Wallis auf zwei Rädern. Verbringen Sie einen erlebnisreichen Mountainbike-Tag (oder einen halben Tag) in Begleitung eines einheimischen Mountainbike-Guides. Anfänger oder Fortgeschrittene, Enduro- oder E-Mountainbike, Gourmet-Pausen oder ein schöner Trail nach dem anderen – alle Kombinationen sind möglich.

Im Trient-Tal, einer wahren Erholungsquelle im Herzen des Espace Mont-Blanc, erwartet Sie ein ursprüngliches Naturerlebnis. Zu den Vorzügen der ideal in der Nähe von Martigny und Chamonix gelegenen Region gehören neben unberührter Natur, einzigartigen Attraktionen und einem spektakulären Panorama auch geschichtsträchtige Dörfer mit gastfreundlichen Einwohnern. Mit dem Mont-Blanc Express gelangen Sie in alle Dörfer des Tals. An der Bike-Route entlang der Postkutschenroute gibt es jede Menge zu entdecken: spektakuläre Schluchten, Gletschertöpfe, einen Alpenzoo usw.

Leistungen:

  • 1 begleiteter Tag (oder je nach Wunsch einen halben Tag) mit einem Mountainbike-Guide

Abenteuer Mountainbike  Geführte Tour Outdoor
Standort

FAQs

Aktivitätstypen?
Erforderliches Niveau?
Benötigtes Material?
Vom Guide gesprochene Sprachen
Gruppe