Best of Valais with a guide - Région Dents du Midi

Important information

Availability

Once your booking is complete, we will check the availability of the chosen service. A final confirmation will then be sent to you by email. If the service is no longer available on the date you have chosen, you will either be able to choose another date or you will receive a full refund.

Description

Cycle with a guide and discover the best of Valais on two wheels. Take advantage of a local mountain-bike guide who will accompany you on a half-day or a day of mountain biking adventures. Whether you’re new to the sport or a seasoned rider, prefer enduro or e-biking, want to stop off for a bite to eat or ride the most incredible trails one after another – any combination is possible.

Conquer Europe’s biggest mountain biking area: Les Portes du Soleil! There are over 600 km of marked trails where you can explore some of the most spectacular spots a mountain biker could ever dream of. Accompanied by a local guide, you’ll set off from one of the villages in Région Dents du Midi (Champéry, Les Crosets, Champoussin, Val-d’Illiez, Morgins, Troistorrents). Twelve resorts and five bikeparks lie between France and Switzerland, providing breathtaking trails under the benevolent gaze of the Dents du Midi.

What’s included:

  • One half-day or one day accompanied by a mountain bike guide

Cycle with a guide and discover the best of Valais on two wheels. Take advantage of a local mountain-bike guide who will accompany you on a half-day or a day of mountain biking adventures. Whether you’re new to the sport or a seasoned rider, prefer enduro or e-biking, want to stop off for a bite to eat or ride the most incredible trails one after another – any combination is possible.

Conquer Europe’s biggest mountain biking area: Les Portes du Soleil! There are over 600 km of marked trails where you can explore some of the most spectacular spots a mountain biker could ever dream of. Accompanied by a local guide, you’ll set off from one of the villages in Région Dents du Midi (Champéry, Les Crosets, Champoussin, Val-d’Illiez, Morgins, Troistorrents). Twelve resorts and five bikeparks lie between France and Switzerland, providing breathtaking trails under the benevolent gaze of the Dents du Midi.

What’s included:

  • One half-day or one day accompanied by a mountain bike guide

Adventure Mountain bike Guided tour Outdoor
Location

FAQs

Types of biking?
Level required?
Equipment needed?
Languages spoken by the guide
Groups

Best of Valais with a guide - Région Dents du Midi

Wichtige Information

Verfügbarkeit

Sobald Ihre Reservierung abgeschlossen ist, prüfen wir die Verfügbarkeit des gewählten Angebots. Im Anschluss erhalten Sie eine endgültige Bestätigung per E-Mail. Wenn die Dienstleistung am gewählten Datum nicht mehr verfügbar ist, können Sie entweder ein anderes Datum wählen oder Sie erhalten eine vollständige Rückerstattung.

Beschreibung

Lassen Sie sich führen und erleben Sie das Beste des Wallis auf zwei Rädern. Verbringen Sie einen erlebnisreichen Mountainbike-Tag - oder einen halben - in Begleitung eines einheimischen Mountainbike-Guides. Anfänger oder Fortgeschrittene, Enduro- oder E-Mountainbike, Gourmet-Pausen oder ein schöner Trail nach dem anderen – alle Kombinationen sind möglich.

Erobern Sie sich das grösste Mountainbike-Gebiet Europas: die Portes du Soleil. Auf über 600 Kilometern markierten Routen und einigen der schönsten Trails überhaupt werden Biker-Träume wahr. Erkunden Sie von einem der Dörfer Champéry, Les Crosets, Champoussin, Val-d’Illiez, Morgins oder Troistorrents aus zwölf Orte und fünf Bikeparks. Auf beiden Seiten der Grenze zwischen Frankreich und der Schweiz befahren Sie in Begleitung eines einheimischen Guides atemberaubende Trails, mit Ausblick auf die legendären Dents du Midi.

Inbegriffen:

  • Ein begleiteter Tag - oder je nach Wunsch einen halben - mit einem Mountainbike-Guide.

Lassen Sie sich führen und erleben Sie das Beste des Wallis auf zwei Rädern. Verbringen Sie einen erlebnisreichen Mountainbike-Tag - oder einen halben - in Begleitung eines einheimischen Mountainbike-Guides. Anfänger oder Fortgeschrittene, Enduro- oder E-Mountainbike, Gourmet-Pausen oder ein schöner Trail nach dem anderen – alle Kombinationen sind möglich.

Erobern Sie sich das grösste Mountainbike-Gebiet Europas: die Portes du Soleil. Auf über 600 Kilometern markierten Routen und einigen der schönsten Trails überhaupt werden Biker-Träume wahr. Erkunden Sie von einem der Dörfer Champéry, Les Crosets, Champoussin, Val-d’Illiez, Morgins oder Troistorrents aus zwölf Orte und fünf Bikeparks. Auf beiden Seiten der Grenze zwischen Frankreich und der Schweiz befahren Sie in Begleitung eines einheimischen Guides atemberaubende Trails, mit Ausblick auf die legendären Dents du Midi.

Inbegriffen:

  • Ein begleiteter Tag - oder je nach Wunsch einen halben - mit einem Mountainbike-Guide.

Abenteuer Mountainbike  Geführte Tour Outdoor
Standort

FAQs

Aktivitätstypen?
Erforderliches Niveau?
Benötigtes Material?
Vom Guide gesprochene Sprachen
Gruppe